RWCS 2025 Faculty

Check out our Prominent Panel of Speakers!

Our Featured Speakers are the rock stars of the rheumatology world! They are well-known, respected, and dynamic leaders in their field. Prepare to be inspired and motivated by their commitment to ongoing rheumatology education.

    • William Bugbee, MD
    • Jack Cush MD
    • Anisha Dua,MD
    • Roy Fleischmann MD
    • Artie Kavanaugh, MD
    • Uma Mahadevan MD
    • George Martin MD
    • Anna Postolova MD
    • Eric Ruderman MD
    • Susan Shenoi MD
    • Orrin Troum MD
    • Elizabeth Volkmann, MD, MS
    • Alvin Wells MD PhD
    • Yoshiya Tanaka, MD,PhD (RWCS 2025 Kahuna award recipient; for a “lifetime excellence in rheumatology education”)


Click HERE for questions or to request additional information regarding the 2025 RWCS Symposia.